Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Donald Ellis
REALTOR®, ABR®, e-PRO®
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon Instagram Icon 

Client Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    17
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Donald Ellis
(17 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 17 ratings.
17 user reviews.
testimonial quote

This was my second time having Donald as my agent and he was amazing through the entire process of selling my property. He communicated everything very quickly and kept me informed of any potential action that was taking place. He was able to help guide me through the process of selling the property. He was able to help get me contacts that I needed for clean up and for renovations. He was amazing to work with and he is alway on your side!!!

Austin Chase | Home Seller
March 29, 2022
testimonial quote

Donald was there through the entire process. He took amazing care of us through the home buying process. He offered a lot of good, solid advice and after we closed he had a few “I know a guy” referrals that I needed. Who could ask for more?!!! It's good to be home. Thank you, Donald

Judi Pierce | Home Seller & Home Buyer
September 10, 2020
testimonial quote

Donald was very informative with the questions I needed things answered, he also know his great connections. He takes care of his people. Thank you for working with us!

Sean-Luc VreNon | Home Buyer
September 9, 2020
testimonial quote

Donald was really great to work with! He was 100% in my corner looking out for my best interest as well as my family’s. He was professional, hard working, and willing to go to bat. If I could give this guy a 10 star rating I would. Thanks again, Donald!

Justin Gish
August 21, 2020
testimonial quote

Donald Ellis is a really great Real Estate Agent. He is wonderful to work with, very responsive to meet our needs, he made purchasing our home a wonderful experience. Always there to answer questions that we have when we encounter possible problems. Donald has provided us with numerous recommendations for construction people to help us with making changes to our home. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.

Peter Innerhofer
May 22, 2020
testimonial quote

As a first time home buyer, my wife and I didn't know what to expect until we met, Donald. His professionalism, understanding of his bussiness and caring nature took all of our concerns away. I was extremely impressed with how detailed and available he was to us throughout our our experience. If you are ready to purchase your home, Donald is definitely ready and willing to help you!

Jason Myers | Home Buyer
May 1, 2020
testimonial quote

I appreciate all the hard work, Donald put in to finding my family our home. You found us our mortgage lender, the home we bought, negotiated hard for us and a bunch of other things that are to many to mention. You made this process both easy and enjoyable. We already love our home. We are going to create wonderful memories here for years to come. Thanks again, Donald for everything.

Lee Patrick
March 30, 2020
testimonial quote

Donald was a pleasure to work with. He really made our first time home buying experience a smooth and easy process. He kept us informed and up to date. He was quick to answer questions and easy to get in contact with! I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family!

Alyson Mayes | Home Buyer
February 24, 2020
testimonial quote

Buying a home is probably the biggest purchase you will make during your life. As a first time buyer, I was nervous going in because I didnt know what to expect. Donald was truly a pleasure to work with. He kept us up to date with all the stages and happenings of our transaction and always looked out for our best interests. The experience went fluid with no issues. Thanks again, Donald!

Dan Parry | Home Buyer
February 18, 2020
testimonial quote

Donald was so awesome to work with. He was very professional, kind, knowledgeable and made himself available to us at all hours and any day of the week. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a home!

Carol Foster
November 20, 2019
testimonial quote

Donald was amazing to work with! As a first time home buyer he walked me though the steps of what was going to happen. He would line up houses to look at (and we looked at a lot) and he was able to tell by my reactions how I felt about the house and if we needed to keep looking. He made the home buying process so much fun. My favorite question he would always ask in each house we went into is, "where do you see the Christmas tree?". We laughed through the entire process. I worked with, Tina (his mortgage lender) and she was so much fun to have in your corner. These two together make a dynamite team and you will never find a better pair to work with. Donald is able to read your needs and know how to help you. He is so easy to talk to and get to know. After looking at I don't even know how many houses we looked at but after all those "this ain't it" we found the perfect home!!! He stood by my side through the entire process and made sure that I understood everything that was going on. I can't wait to work with Donald and Tina again on the next house buying adventure. I keep a business card of his and Tina's with me so if anyone is looking for a home or just wondering how to start the process they can have an amazing team behind them. I recommend these two to everyone.

Austin Chase | Home Buyer
October 16, 2019
testimonial quote

I can’t thank, Donald enough for all he did for my family. We are a large family of seven and finding a house to accommodate all of us in a seller’s market was challenging. He encouraged us to focus on our goal of finding the right house and to not grow weary in our hunt. Thanks to his hard work and commitment to providing exceptional service, I’m happy to say that we found it. We love our home! Thank you, Donald!

Cory Jowell
March 11, 2019
testimonial quote

Donald hands down is the most patient realtor ever! He painstakingly and patiently showed my son, daughter-in-law and I at least 25 houses. Son & daughter-in-law wanted to purchase a home for me to rent; he made sure we had all theinformation about each and every home and kept us up to date on the whole process every step of the way. I LOVED his energy! If you are in the market for a home he IS your guy! Just let him know what you are looking for and price range. There was never a high pressure sales push. He made the experience very painless. Thank you Donald Ellis! You are the BEST!

Sally Mattingly | Home Buyer
February 4, 2019
testimonial quote

We just want to express our gratitude to Donald for all his hard work with our first home buying experience. He went above and beyond in finalizing our deal and answering all the questions that we had. We will highly recommend him to any of my friends and family looking for a realtor.

Jovanique O'Hare
January 24, 2019
testimonial quote

It was a pleasure working with Donald and finding our new home. I am a "hands-off" kind of guy but my wife needs a little more personal attention. Donald was able to accurately read both our needs and found us our perfect home. He was very patient with both of us and was able to locate a large variety until he honed in exactly what our needs were. I am happy to have worked with him and to know him; we still share a personal relationship!

Eric Field
December 27, 2018
testimonial quote

Donald helped us through the entirety of the home buying process. He really helped us to focus our search. He found us homes that fit our budget and had the required attributes. Donald's timely communication and patient disposition is exactly what we needed!We now have a home that will be a good fit for my mom in her waning years. Donald - you are the best!

Johnny Rowing
December 12, 2018
testimonial quote

Donald takes the time to listen to what you want and search for what you are looking for. He is easy to work with and makes your happiness and satisfaction his priority. Would definately recommend him for anyone who is looking for a new home.

Nicole Daley Johnson
September 5, 2018

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 11/27/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 11/27/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of INTERMOUNTAIN MLS (last updated Sun 11/27/2022 7:13:39 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Tomlinson may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder